

APPROVED BY ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHINAL EDUCATION

RECOGNISED BY MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, GOVT. OF INDIA



CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMMITTEE (IC)

FUEL BUSINESS SCHOOL constituted INTERNAL COMMITTEE (IC) for the welfare of PGDM Students vide order no. FBS/ICC/2023/001 dated 1/9/2023.

The committee comprises of the following members

Name of the Committee Member	Profession	Mobile Number	e-mail address
Prathima Sheorey	Chair Person	9822399956	director@fuelbschool.com
Shraddha Kadam	Member (Faculty)	7773933508	shradhhapatel@fuelbschool.com
Varsha Deshpande	Member (Faculty)	8879909875	varsha@fuelbschool.com
Sulbha Deshpande	Member (NGO)	7219703350	sulbha@fuelschool.com
Rahul Barangule	Member (Non Teaching)	8698050077	rahul@fuelbschool.com
Deepali Jamakar	Member (Non Teaching)	8975333736	deepali@fuelbshcool.com
Priyanka Vijay Nagle	Student	8857814293	priyanagle96@gmail.com
Shraddha Mahesh Kasar	Student	9689932603	shraddhakasar20@gmail.com
Ankita Ashok Gayke	Student	9960876586	ankitagayke99608765@gmail.com

DR. PRATHIMA SHEOREY Professor & Director Fuel Business School